You don’t see a FUTURE if you do not have a PLAN

I was encouraging a good friend from overseas who has lost his job recently. He felt lost and do not see a future.

I shared these with him. Which I hope it helps you too if you face challenges in your journey.

” You do not see a FUTURE because you do not have a PLAN. If you do not have a PLAN, you will STAY STATIONARY FOREVER and you will never have ANY FUTURE to move on to.

Some people asked me how can I be so sure that I will be successful one day. My answer is I CANNOT GUARANTEE that I will be successful one day. But I CAN GUARANTEE that I will NEVER have a chance to succeed at all if I don’t start planning NOW and keep trying again and again.”

Leave a Reply

